SCCAR Local Government Relations Committee (LGR) 2015

Name		Position
Barbara	Palmer	Chair
Dan	Davis	Vice Chair
Fred	Antaki	Member
Deborah	Calloway	Member
Bryan	Chambers	Member
Sebastian	Frey	Member
Britt	Haselton	Member
David	Hodges	Member
Sandy	Kaplan	Member
Gregory	Lukina	Member
Frank	McCue	Member
RoseMarie	McNair	Member
Candie	Noel	Member
Cleo	O'Brien	Member
Philip	Scofield	Member
Mark	Zevanove	Member